Jugendvorstand


1. Jugendleiter
Felix Kerkmann

felix.kerkmann@rwdeuten.de
Mobil: 01578 / 1 63 21 76

1. Geschäftsführer

Fabian Heisterkamp:    

fabian.heisterkamp@rwdeuten.de
Mobil: 0176/30701137

1. Kassierer

Niklas Brüggemann   

niklas.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de
Mobil: 0176/38579522

2. Jugendleiter

Niklas Berkel

niklas.berkel@rwdeuten.de

Mobil: 0173 / 704 54 94

 

2. Geschäftsführer

Marcel Bauer

marcel.bauer@rwdeuten.de

Mobil: 0162 / 164 99 83

 

         2. Kassierer    

         Pascal Dittkowski

         pascal.dittkowski@rwdeuten.de

         Mobil: 0162 / 696 00 81




Beirat

Dieter Heyming

dieter.heyming@rwdeuten.de
Tel.: 02364 / 50 85 43
Mobil: 0175 / 75 18 945

Ralf Brüggemann

ralf.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de
Tel.:     02369/ 202332
Mobil.: 0174/ 9840766

     Fynn Brüggemann

     fynn.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de

     Mobil: 01578 / 5726714

     Tom Brüggemann

     tom.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de

     Mobil: 0176 / 31235414

     Patrick Hemming

     patrick.hemming@rwdeuten.de

     Mobil: 01590 / 1163974

     Hendrik Teschemacher

     hendrik.teschemacher@rwdeuten.de

     Mobil: 01578 / 2837159

     Holger Dittkowski

     holger.dittkowski@rwdeuten.de

     Mobil: 0171 / 8143154