Jugendvorstand


1. Jugendleiter
Felix Kerkmann

felix.kerkmann@rwdeuten.de
Tel.: 02369 / 1243
Mobil: 01578 / 1 63 21 76

2. Jugendleiter

Reinhard Kötters

reinhard.koetters@rwdeuten.de

Mobil: 0160 / 141 6593


1. Geschäftsführer

Hubert Stenkamp

hubert.stenkamp@rwdeuten.de
Tel.: 02362 / 60 20 10
Mobil.: 0176/ 16 60 54 50

1. Kassierer

Ralf Brüggemann

ralf.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de
Tel.:     02369/ 202332
Mobil.: 0174/ 9840766

2. Geschäftsführer

Fabian Heisterkamp:    

fabian.heisterkamp@rwdeuten.de

Tel.:      02369/23003
Mobil: 0176/30701137

2. Kassierer

Niklas Brüggemann   

niklas.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de

Tel.:      02369/22785
Mobil: 0176/38579522



Beirat

Dieter Heyming

dieter.heyming@rwdeuten.de
Tel.: 02364 / 50 85 43
Mobil: 0175 / 75 18 945

Martin Brüggemann

martin.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de
Tel.: 02369 / 2 33 53
Mobil: 01520 / 8 74 06 14

Eduard Schulte

eduard.schulte@rwdeuten.de
Mobil: 01573 / 248 12 38

     Niko Mrosewski

     niko.mrosewski@rwdeuten.de

     Mobil: 0163 / 152 2798

Frederik Gerling

frederik.gerling@rwdeuten.de

Mobil: 0151 / 516 38383

 

Marcel Bauer

marcel.bauer@rwdeuten.de

Mobil: 0162 / 164 99 83

 

Niklas Berkel

niklas.berkel@rwdeuten.de

Mobil: 0173 / 704 54 94