Jugendvorstand


1. Jugendleiter
Felix Kerkmann

felix.kerkmann@rwdeuten.de
Tel.: 02369 / 1243
Mobil: 01578 / 1 63 21 76

1. Geschäftsführer

Fabian Heisterkamp:    

fabian.heisterkamp@rwdeuten.de

Tel.:      02369/23003
Mobil: 0176/30701137

2. Jugendleiter

Niklas Berkel

niklas.berkel@rwdeuten.de

Mobil: 0173 / 704 54 94

 

2. Geschäftsführer

Marcel Bauer

marcel.bauer@rwdeuten.de

Mobil: 0162 / 164 99 83

 


1. Kassierer

Ralf Brüggemann

ralf.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de
Tel.:     02369/ 202332
Mobil.: 0174/ 9840766

2. Kassierer

Niklas Brüggemann   

niklas.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de

Tel.:      02369/22785
Mobil: 0176/38579522



Beirat

Dieter Heyming

dieter.heyming@rwdeuten.de
Tel.: 02364 / 50 85 43
Mobil: 0175 / 75 18 945

Martin Brüggemann

martin.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de
Tel.: 02369 / 2 33 53
Mobil: 01520 / 8 74 06 14

     Pascal Ditkowski

    

     Mobil: 0162 / 696 00 81

Frederik Gerling

frederik.gerling@rwdeuten.de

Mobil: 0152 / 021 64624

 

     Niko Mrosewski

     niko.mrosewski@rwdeuten.de

     Mobil: 0163 / 152 2798