1. Vorsitzender Norbert Höing Tel.: 02369 / 2 18 80 Tel.: 0160 / 6397386  norbert.hoeing@rwdeuten.de
2. Vorsitzender Mathias Deckers Tel.: 02369 / 20 43 45    matthias.deckers@rwdeuten.de
1. Geschäftsführer Heiner Höing Tel.: 0 23 69 / 37 60 Tel.: 0177 / 5 88 17 64  heiner.hoeing@rwdeuten.de
2. Geschäftsführer Albert Heisterkamp Tel.: 02369 / 2 30 03    albert.heisterkamp@rwdeuten.de
1.Kassierer Stefan Langenberg   Tel.:  0173/2089366
 stefan.langenberg@rwdeuten.de
2.Kassierer Mirco Bartsch      mirco.bartsch@rwdeuten.de
3.Kassierer Karl-Heinz Brüggemann   Tel.: 01713433102 karl-heinz.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de
Beirat und Sozialwart Jürgen Wolthaus Tel.: 02369 / 2 19 43 Tel.: 0172 /1 81 47 65  juergen.wolthaus@rwdeuten.de
Beirat Jürgen Brüggemann Tel.: 02369 / 45 50    juergen.brueggemann@rwdeuten.de
Beirat Robert Pichotka Tel.: 02369 / 20 99 34 Tel.: 0172 / 6 18 89 64  robert.pichotka@rwdeuten.de
Beirat Benni Nolte    Tel.: 015771448785  benjamin.nolte@rwdeuten.de
Beirat Klaus Sender    Tel.: 01702756542  klaus.sender@rwdeuten.de
Beirat Tim Späker    Tel.: 017620285756  
Beirat Hans-Jürgen Langenberg Tel.: 02362/71794 Tel.: 0178/9809173
 
Beirat Kai Höing   Tel.: 01774670856 kai.hoeing@rwdeuten.de
Beirat Lukas Kappe   Tel.: 01723844318 lukas.kappe@rwdeuten.de
Beirat Sebastian Schulze   Tel.: 01708156996 sebastian.schulze@rwdeuten.de